National Governing Bodies/Organisations and Contacts

Activity Organisation Website
American Football British American Football Association https://britishamericanfootball.org/Contacts#.W_Qaj2e7Lcs
Angling Federation of Welsh Anglers https://www.anglingcymru.org.uk/contact-us
Archery Welsh Archery Association http://welsharcheryassociation.com/?page=2
Athletics Welsh Athletics http://www.welshathletics.org/about-us/our-structure/staff-profiles.aspx
Badminton Welsh Badminton Union http://www.badminton.wales/contact
Baseball Welsh Baseball Union http://www.welshbaseball.co.uk/contactus/
Basketball Basketball Association of Wales http://www.basketballwales.com/index.php?p=contact
Bobsleigh & Skeleton British Bobsleigh and Skeleton Association http://www.thebbsa.co.uk/contact/
Boccia Boccia UK http://boccia.uk.com/contact/
Bowls Welsh Crown Green Bowls Association http://wcgba.com/WCGBA%20Contact%20directory%202017.htm
Welsh Bowls Federation https://www.welshbowlsfederation.org.uk/contact
Boxing Welsh Amateur Boxing Association http://www.welshboxing.org/contact/
Canoeing Canoe Wales https://www.canoewales.com/staff
Chinese Martial Arts British Council for Chinese Martial Arts https://bccma.com/about-us-2/
Cricket Cricket Board of Wales http://www.cricketwales.org.uk/aboutcricketwales.aspx?menu=Staff Contacts
Curling Welsh Curling Association http://www.welshcurling.org.uk/contact-us/
Cycling Welsh Cycling Union https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/wales/article/wcst20100415-Staff–Welsh-Cycling?c=WA
Dance Welsh Amateur Dance Sport Association http://www.dancesportwales.org.uk/contacts/
Disability Sport Federation Disability Sport Wales https://www.disabilitysportwales.com/meet-the-team/
Dodgeball British Dodgeball http://britishdodgeball.org/meet-the-team/
Dragon Boat Racing British Dragon Boat Racing Association https://www.dragonboat.org.uk/contact/
Equestrian British Equestrian Federation https://bef.co.uk/Contact.aspx
Horse Racing British Horse Racing Authority https://www.britishhorseracing.com/about/contact-bha/
Fencing Welsh Fencing https://www.welshfencing.org/index.php/information/contact-us
Football Football Association of Wales http://www.faw.cymru/en/about-faw/contact/
Goalball Goalball UK http://www.goalballuk.com/contact-us/
Golf Golf Union of Wales http://www.walesgolf.org/about/
Gymnastics Welsh Gymnastics https://www.welshgymnastics.org/team/
Handball British Handball Association https://britishhandball.com/contact
Hockey Hockey Wales http://www.hockeywales.org.uk/staff-profiles/
Ice Hockey Ice Hockey UK https://www.icehockeyuk.co.uk/ihuk-contact-form/
Ice Skating National Ice Skating Association http://www.iceskating.org.uk/index.cfm/contact/#
Judo Welsh Judo Association http://www.welshjudo.com/contact/
Ju-Jitsu British Ju Jitsu Association Governing Body http://www.bjjagb.com/contact-us/
Karate Welsh Karate Governing Body http://welshkarate.org.uk/about-us/officers-directors
Kendo British Kendo Association http://www.britishkendoassociation.com/contact-us/
Kite Surfing British Kite Sports Association https://www.britishkitesports.org/contact/
Korfball Welsh Korfball Association http://www.welshkorfball.org/contact/
Lacrosse Welsh Lacrosse Association http://welshlacrosse.co.uk/index.php/contact-us
Luge Great British Luge Association http://gbla.co.uk/?page_id=4469
Modern Pentathlon Pentathlon GB https://www.pentathlongb.org/contact-us
Motor Sports Welsh Association of Motor Clubs https://wamc.org.uk/officers/northern-centre-officers
Mountaineering British Mountaineering Council https://www.thebmc.co.uk/contact-the-bmc-office
Netball Netball Wales http://www.welshnetball.com/about-club/the-staff/
Orienteering Welsh Orienteering Association http://www.woa.org.uk/contacts.htm
Rounders Rounders England https://www.roundersengland.co.uk/contact-us/
Rowing Welsh Amateur Rowing Association https://www.welshrowing.com/about_us.php
Rugby League Wales Rugby League https://www.walesrugbyleague.co.uk/wrl/about_us/contacts
Rugby Union Welsh Rugby Union http://www.wru.wales/eng/thewru/contactus/index.php
Sailing Welsh Yachting Association https://www.rya.org.uk/rya-regions/rya-cymru-wales/about-us/Pages/meet-the-team.aspx
Shooting Welsh Target Shooting Federation http://www.wtsf.org.uk/about.html
Snooker & Billiards Welsh Billiards and Snooker Association https://www.welshsnooker.com/wbsa-team
Snowsport Snowsport Cymru Wales https://www.snowsportwales.co.uk/contact-us/
Softball British Softball Federation http://britishsoftball.org/contact
Sombo British Sombo Federation https://britishsombofederation.com/#9b31ae9a-3d0a-4fd4-bf20-03f34a5eeb64
Squash Welsh Squash and Racketball http://www.walessquashandracketball.co.uk/staff-profiles/info_57.html
Surfing Welsh Surfing Federation http://www.wsf.wales/contact-us/
Swimming Swim Wales http://www.swimwales.org/contact-us
Table Tennis Table Tennis Association of Wales http://ttwwebsite.co.uk/contact-us/
Taekwondo British Taewondo Council http://www.tkdcouncil.com/contact.asp
Tennis Tennis Wales https://www3.lta.org.uk/in-your-area/Wales/about-us/Meet-the-Tennis-Wales-Team/
Tenpin Bowling Tenpin Bowling Association of Wales http://www.tbaw.org.uk/
Triathlon Welsh Triathlon https://www.welshtriathlon.org/about-us/welsh-triathlon-staff
Tug of War Welsh Tug of War Association http://tugofwarwales.co.uk/4.html
Volleyball Volleyball Wales https://www.volleyballwales.org/pages/contact/
Weightlifting Wales Weightlifting Federation http://www.weightlifting.wales/about/meet-the-staff/
Wheelchair Basketball Wales Wheelchair Basketball https://www.waleswheelchairbasketball.org.uk/get-in-touch/
Wheelchair Rugby Great Britain Wheelchair Rugby https://gbwr.org.uk/home/about-us/about-gbwr/management/development-team/