Matt Hayes


Matt Hayes
Sports Development Manager
Matt.hayes@aura.wales

Michelle Thomas


Michelle Thomas
Sport Development Officer
Michelle.thomas@aura.wales

Donna Bullivant Evans


Donna Bullivant-Evans
Disability Sports Development Officer
Donna.bullivant-evans@aura.wales

Kirsty Hughes


Kirsty Hughes
Youth and Disability Wellbeing Coordinator
Kirsty.hughes@aura.wales

Anneka O'Conner.jpg


Anneka O’Connor
Volunteer & Events Officer
Anneka.oconnor@aura.wales

Steve Thomas


Steve Thomas
Dragon Sport Officer
Steve.thomas@aura.wales

Dan Williams


Dan Williams
School & Community Sports Officer
Dan.williams@aura.wales

Chris Moss


Chris Moss
School & Community Sports Officer
Chris.moss@aura.wales

Bethan Roberts


Bethan Roberts
School & Community Sports Officer
Bethan.roberts@aura.wales

Will Broster


Will Broster
School & Community Sports Officer
William.broster@aura.wales

Beth Conway


Beth Conway
School & Community Sports Officer
Beth.conway@aura.wales