Activity Organisation Website
Angling Federation of Welsh Anglers https://www.anglingcymru.org.uk/find-a-club
Athletics Welsh Athletics http://www.welshathletics.org/clubs.aspx
Badminton Welsh Badminton Union http://www.badminton.wales/clubs-in-north-wales
Boccia Boccia UK https://www.disabilitysportwales.com/clubs/?club-search=1&disability=0&sport=55&authority=0
Bowls Welsh Crown Green Bowls Association http://wcgba.com/WCGBA%20Database%202017.htm
Boxing Welsh Amateur Boxing Association http://www.welshboxing.org/clubs/north/
Canoeing Canoe Wales https://www.canoewales.com/find-a-club
Chinese Martial Arts British Council for Chinese Martial Arts https://bccma.com/find-a-club/
Cricket Cricket Board of Wales http://www.cricketwales.org.uk/defaultHome.aspx?menu=ClubWorkForce
Curling Welsh Curling Association http://www.welshcurling.org.uk/try-curling/
Cycling Welsh Cycling Union https://www.britishcycling.org.uk/clubs
Dodgeball British Dodgeball http://britishdodgeball.org/clubs/
Dragon Boat Racing British Dragon Boat Racing Association https://www.dragonboat.org.uk/clubs/
Fencing Welsh Fencing https://www.welshfencing.org/index.php/list-of-clubs#north-wales
Football Football Association of Wales http://welshfootballtrust.limegreentangerine.net/grassroots/community-football/where-play/
Golf Golf Union of Wales http://www.walesgolf.org/where-to-play/
Gymnastics Welsh Gymnastics https://www.welshgymnastics.org/clubs/
Handball British Handball Association https://www.englandhandball.com/find-a-club?location=CH5+1SA
Hockey Hockey Wales http://www.hockeywales.org.uk/clubs/
Ice Skating National Ice Skating Association http://www.iceskating.org.uk/index.cfm/membership-tests/affiliated-clubs/
Judo Welsh Judo Association http://www.welshjudo.com/clubs/
Ju-Jitsu British Ju Jitsu Association Governing Body http://www.bjjagb.com/about/how-do-i-start/
Karate Welsh Karate Governing Body http://welshkarate.org.uk/about-us/club-locations
Kite Surfing British Kite Sports Association https://www.britishkitesports.org/clubs/find-a-club/
Korfball Welsh Korfball Association http://www.welshkorfball.org/clubs/
Lacrosse Welsh Lacrosse Association http://welshlacrosse.co.uk/index.php/component/content/category/84-clubs
Modern Pentathlon Pentathlon GB https://www.pentathlongb.org/get-involved/club-finder
Motor Cycling Welsh Motorcycle Federation https://www.acu.org.uk/centres-clubs/centres/Cheshire-and-North-Wales/default.aspx
Motor Sports Welsh Association of Motor Clubs https://wamc.org.uk/clubdirectory/clubs-from-a-b
Mountaineering British Mountaineering Council https://www.thebmc.co.uk/organisations/clubs
Netball Netball Wales http://www.welshnetball.com/club-finder/
Orienteering Welsh Orienteering Association http://www.woa.org.uk/clubs.htm
The Ramblers The Ramblers https://www.ramblers.org.uk/go-walking/group-finder.aspx
Long Distance Walkers Association https://www.ldwa.org.uk/clubs/clubs.php
Rugby League Wales Rugby League https://www.walesrugbyleague.co.uk/get_involved/play
Rugby Union Welsh Rugby Union http://www.wru.wales/eng/development/club/club_contacts.php
Sailing Welsh Yachting Association https://www.rya.org.uk/Pages/wheres-my-nearest.aspx/start
Snowsport Snowsport Cymru Wales https://www.snowsportwales.co.uk/clubs/
Softball British Softball Federation http://britishsoftball.org/finder
Sombo British Sombo Federation https://britishsombofederation.com/find-a-club
Squash Welsh Squash and Racketball http://www.walessquashandracketball.co.uk/clubs-in-wales/info_108.html
Surfing Welsh Surfing Federation http://www.wsf.wales/clubs/
Swimming Swim Wales http://www.swimwales.org/find-a-club
Taekwondo British Taewondo Council http://www.tkdcouncil.com/clubs/default.asp?search=region&q=59
Tennis Tennis Wales https://www.lta.org.uk/play/#
Triathlon Welsh Triathlon https://www.britishtriathlon.org/clubs/search?region=11
Tug of War Welsh Tug of War Association http://tugofwarwales.co.uk/6.html
Weightlifting Wales Weightlifting Federation http://www.weightlifting.wales/about/affiliated-clubs/
Wheelchair Basketball Wales Wheelchair Basketball https://www.waleswheelchairbasketball.org.uk/clubs/
Wheelchair Rugby Great Britain Wheelchair Rugby https://gbwr.org.uk/home/clubs-and-competitions/find-a-club/