Libraries

Christmas Opening Times 2017/18

Date Broughton Library Buckley Library Deeside Library Connah’s Quay Library Flint Library Holywell Library Mold Library Mobile Library Home Delivery Service
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 CLOSED OPEN 9.30am – 12.30pm OPEN Until 1.00pm OPEN 9.00am -12.00pm OPEN 9.30am -12.30pm CLOSED OPEN 9.30am – 1.00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Sun 24th Dec 2017 CLOSED CLOSED OPEN Until 4.00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec 2017 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec 2017 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec 2017 CLOSED CLOSED OPEN Until 4.00pm CLOSED CLOSED OPEN 7.00am – 6.00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thurs 28th Dec 2017 CLOSED CLOSED OPEN Until 4.00pm CLOSED CLOSED OPEN 8.00am – 6.00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Fri 29th Dec 2017 CLOSED CLOSED OPEN Until 4.00pm CLOSED CLOSED OPEN 7.00am – 6.00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat 30th Dec 2017 CLOSED CLOSED OPEN Until 4.00pm CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun 31st Jan 2017 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan 2018 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan 2018 Normal opening Normal opening Normal opening Normal opening Normal opening Normal opening Normal opening Normal opening Normal opening

We wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

PLEASE ENSURE YOU CHECK THE ALERTS PAGE FOR ANY CHANGES